Styret

I listen nedenfor finner du klubbens styre for 2018. Informasjon for riktig kontaktperson finner du under «Kontakt oss».
Leder
Leif Haagensen
95 90 18 08
leder@aasdk.no
Nestleder
Harald Stene
96 64 08 00
harald.stene@gmail.com
Kasserer
Leif Haagensen
90 12 68 01
leif@jangaard.no
Husleder
Oddgeir Hansen
97 04 55 34
oddgeir.hansen@me.com
Idrettsleder
Marius Skåre
92 84 46 90
marius.skaare@gmail.com
Sikkerhetsansvarlig
Hege Marie Rossow
97671514
hege.marie.rossow@gmail.com
Båtleder
Niklas Alnes
91 86 08 10
niklasalnes1992@hotmail.no
Utdanningsleder
Tore Ommedal
95 29 61 10
tore_o@hotmail.com
Turleder
Kjell Christian Krohn-Dale
99 33 23 00
kckd@acel.no
Utleie
Linda Iversen
95 90 18 08
utleie@aasdk.no
Materialforvalter
Christoffer Furnes
45 47 20 28
christoffer.furnes@gmail.com
Styremedlem 1 (medlemsansvarlig)
Lars Rødseth
91 88 90 00
medlem@aasdk.no
Styremedlem 2 (Utleiehjelper)
Rune Øien
90 88 84 81
runehatlen@gmail.com
Varamedlem 1 (båthjelper)
Kristian Blø Olsen
98 87 67 90
mailtokristian@gmail.com