Styret 2016

I listen nedenfor finner du Aasdk’s styre for 2016. Informasjon for riktig kontaktperson finner du under «Kontakt oss».
Leder
Linda Iversen
95 90 18 08
leder@aasdk.no
Nestleder
Harald Stene
96 64 08 00
harald.stene@gmail.com
Kasserer
Leif Haagensen
90 12 68 01
leif@jangaard.no
Sekretær
Sæmund Vattøy
93 44 16 96
svattoy@online.no
Husleder
Oddgeir Hansen
97 04 55 34
oddgeir.hansen@me.com
Idrettsleder
Marius Skåre
92 84 46 90
marius.skaare@gmail.com
Sikkerhetsansvarlig
Hege Marie Rossow
97671514
hege.marie.rossow@gmail.com
Båtleder
Endre Vegsund
95 24 13 05
powersmurf82@hotmail.com
Utdanningsleder
Tore Ommedal
95 29 61 10
tore_o@hotmail.com
Turleder
Christoffer Furnes
45 47 20 28
christoffer.furnes@gmail.com
Fridykking
Runa Lid Rogn
45 41 74 80
runa-lind@hotmail.com
Utleie
Beate Lid
91 86 11 04
lidbeate@gmail.com
Materialforvalter
Rune Øien
90 88 84 81
runehatlen@gmail.com
Styremedlem 1 (medlemsansvarlig)
Lars Rødseth
91 88 90 00
medlem@aasdk.no
Styremedlem 2 (Utleiehjelper)
Magne Tessem
90 51 96 37
magne.tessem@mimer.no
Varamedlem 1 (bar-ansvarlig)
Finn Refsnes
92 28 34 92
finn.refsnes@mimer.no
Varamedlem 2 (båthjelper)
Kristian Blø Olsen
98 87 67 90
mailtokristian@gmail.com